Jenny and Danny

June 9, 2009 at 11:11 pm 1 comment

DSC_5307

DSC_5311

DSC_5325

DSC_5330

DSC_5341DSC_5351

DSC_5373

DSC_5382

DSC_5391

DSC_5420b

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Sandi and Gavin Aimee and Jake

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kristin Archer  |  June 21, 2009 at 7:22 am

    Hi Rachel
    My name is Kristin and I am a friend of one of Danielle Medina’s friends. Your pictures are beautiful! She had mentioned that you are interested in taking some family photos when you are here in New York. We have an 18 month old and are now expecting our second child. I am only 8 weeks pregnant and we would really like to document our family of three before I start showing. Do you plan on being in New York any time sooner than August? If not, it was a joy looking at your pictures!

    Best Kristin

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!



Welcome to my photo blog! I love taking pictures and capturing people's story is a passion of mine!

I have been doing wedding videography since 2004 and have recently decided to pursue my love for photography in addition to it!

I'm located in the Chicago land area, but am willing to travel :)

My sessions are $75 with the CD.

Feel free to email me for more info:

info@BrishamPhotography.com

Thanks, Rachel

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,888 hits

