Liana and Amaya

July 21, 2009 at 2:13 am 1 comment

I had the amazing privilege of photographing these beautiful twin girls on their due date! They were 10 weeks old to the day.

These girls hold a special place in my heart, as I prayed for them for so long. From 18w until they were delivered at 30w. they had a life threatening condition that only time would tell if they could beat.  But the girls are healthy and strong!

Since their mommy is a dear friend of mine, I also loved every second of watching her dote all over them as well!  It filled my heart with such joy!

Liana Left, Amaya Right.

IMG_8660

IMG_8684

IMG_8691

Mommy and Amaya

IMG_8749

IMG_8785

IMG_8793

Baby train.

IMG_8808

Amaya

IMG_8818

Mommy and Liana

IMG_8877

Liana

IMG_8841

IMG_8902

IMG_8931

IMG_8945

IMG_8972

IMG_8989

IMG_9002

IMG_9003

IMG_9012

Don’t they have the best names?!

IMG_9014

IMG_9021

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Mary, Richie and Phili Bridgit and Jackson

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. katie  |  July 22, 2009 at 9:57 am

    those are awesome! great job

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!



Welcome to my photo blog! I love taking pictures and capturing people's story is a passion of mine!

I have been doing wedding videography since 2004 and have recently decided to pursue my love for photography in addition to it!

I'm located in the Chicago land area, but am willing to travel :)

My sessions are $75 with the CD.

Feel free to email me for more info:

info@BrishamPhotography.com

Thanks, Rachel

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,888 hits

