Yes I travel!

July 25, 2009 at 3:23 am 3 comments

I am heading to NYC next month for photo shoots in Central Park.  My slots are all full but I’ll be doing it again next year, so if you want to get on the list let me know.

Next up is Philadelphia, Sept 25-28th.  Location TBD.  If you’re in that area and want pictures done, let me know!

Also I have a trip planned to Boston April 18th, location also TBD.  If you’re in that area and want to get in on pictures, email me!

Brishamphotography@gmail.com

Another possible place would be Louisville KT.

If you’re interested in having me come to your area for a mass photo shoot day, let me know!

Thanks!

Rachel

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

little T Nicola

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kalebsmom  |  July 25, 2009 at 9:22 am

    We would for sure be there if you came to Louisville! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. jlb0017  |  July 27, 2009 at 2:14 am

    Can not wait for you to come to Philly!

    Reply
  • 3. angelalynn1980  |  August 3, 2009 at 4:02 am

    Ever thought of the Cleveland area? I would LOVE for you to come (especially around Sept 20th – my son’s 18-month birthday!) and I think there are some other area Nesties!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!



Welcome to my photo blog! I love taking pictures and capturing people's story is a passion of mine!

I have been doing wedding videography since 2004 and have recently decided to pursue my love for photography in addition to it!

I'm located in the Chicago land area, but am willing to travel :)

My sessions are $75 with the CD.

Feel free to email me for more info:

info@BrishamPhotography.com

Thanks, Rachel

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,895 hits

