Lindsay, Matt, Kegan and Norah

August 4, 2009 at 2:42 am 1 comment

This family was so cute, they played together and laughed together! 4 year old Keagan had no interest in having his pictures taken but he LOVED his Thomas trains!  So that kept him busy while I snapped away!  And sweet 3 month old Norah was busy sucking on her thumb!

Thanks for having me capture your adorable family!

IMG_0394

IMG_0403

IMG_0406

IMG_0424

IMG_0444

IMG_0457

IMG_0459

IMG_0518

IMG_0511

IMG_0644

IMG_0654

IMG_0688

IMG_0681

IMG_0530

IMG_0536

IMG_0541

IMG_0578

IMG_0604

IMG_0637

IMG_0715

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Lola, Kristen and John Brandy 30 weeks

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Winsy  |  August 4, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    They are amazing, just beautiful! Thank you so much. We will definitely have you do pictures for us again 🙂 My husband was in awe of your work as well.
    Lindsay

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!



Welcome to my photo blog! I love taking pictures and capturing people's story is a passion of mine!

I have been doing wedding videography since 2004 and have recently decided to pursue my love for photography in addition to it!

I'm located in the Chicago land area, but am willing to travel :)

My sessions are $75 with the CD.

Feel free to email me for more info:

info@BrishamPhotography.com

Thanks, Rachel

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,884 hits

