Michelle, Nate and Jack

August 16, 2009 at 11:05 am Leave a comment

Michelle emailed me several weeks ago and informed me that her family would be coming through Chicago on their way from upstate NY to MN.  Yes, you read that right, they were on an 18 hour long trip with their 9 month old son Jack.  And I had the fortune of photographing them on their way!

This little boy captured my heart instantly!  He’s just one month older than my baby boy and he is Ca-UTE!!!!  And I might add that his parents took pure delight in their little boy.

IMG_1772

IMG_1777

IMG_1791

He loved the mess on the ground! Much of it ended up in his mouth!  Oops.

IMG_1759

His mommy called this “tasting the air!”

IMG_1796

Oh those eyes and that smile!

IMG_1797

IMG_1803

IMG_1811

IMG_1854

IMG_1869

IMG_1907

IMG_1954

I love love love the delicate way he is holding her face!

IMG_2082

IMG_2094

IMG_1973

IMG_2002

IMG_1983

Pure joy.

IMG_2007

Oh man he’s cute!  If I didn’t have my own baby this age I might be tempted to say he was the cutest one 🙂

IMG_2017

IMG_2028

IMG_2045

IMG_2057

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Indianapolis Shoots Michelle, Seth and Coby

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome!



Welcome to my photo blog! I love taking pictures and capturing people's story is a passion of mine!

I have been doing wedding videography since 2004 and have recently decided to pursue my love for photography in addition to it!

I'm located in the Chicago land area, but am willing to travel :)

My sessions are $75 with the CD.

Feel free to email me for more info:

info@BrishamPhotography.com

Thanks, Rachel

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 16,895 hits

